Reunion Giving 2014


Reunion giving promotes class connectivity and alumni involvement as well as providing much needed unrestricted, annual support for Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth. Reunion Gift Committees set class gift goals, communicate information about the reunion gift campaign to the class and encourage broad based support as well as increased level of gifts for the reunion cycle.                           

If you are interested in volunteering, please contact Sarah Baptie.  Follow this link to make a pledge in honor of your reunion.


Class of 2009       5th Reunion

Caitlin Stashwick, Ben Northrup, Abby Proffer 

 Class of 2004       10th Reunion          

Michael Leslie, Chair

Class of 1999       15th Reunion 

Jason Reynolds, Chair

Sarah Mengshol

Class of 1994          20th Reunion

Deb Milkowski-California, Chair

Kristin Casale, Kimberly Mooney-McNulty, Ariel Vitali

Class of 1989       25th Reunion

James M. Hartford, Chair

Rick Baker, Carrie Crosby, David Kramer, Jennifer Mayer, Laura Robertson

Class of 1984          30th Reunion


Class of 1979       35th Reunion

Vin Pellegrini, Chair

Dennis ANgellis, Blair Brooks, John Castaldo, Howard Martin

Class of 1974       40th Reunion

Rhee Fincher

Class of 1969       45th Reunion

Jim Lawrie, Chair


Class of 1964       50th Reunion

Phil Boulter, Chair

Rich Edelson, John McGillicuddy, Tom McInerny, Ernie Weymuller





Give now in honor of your reunion   



Reunion Giving Campaigns provide critical
support to today's students. 

Thank you!

Click below to see the reunion giving summaries for each year.

 2005      2006      2007      2008      2009
2010       2011       2012      2013       2014