2014 Alumni Award winners

Geisel School of Medicine
2015 Alumni Recognition Celebration


Alan J. Friedman, MD, D’56, M’57
For Outstanding Service

Sarah S. Donaldson, MD, M’66
Karen Hein, MD, M’68
Haig H. Kazazian, MD, D’59, M’60
Martin H. Weiss, MD, D’60, M’61
Douglas P. Zipes, MD, D’61, M’62
For Career Achievement

Narath Carlile, MD, M’09
Roy Wade, Jr., MD, M’07
For Young Alumni Achievement


4:00 pm: Awards Ceremony and Panel Discussion with the Honorees
5:30 pm: Reception immediately following 

Williamson Translational Research Building Auditorium
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center

RSVP to Patricia.Green@hitchcock.org
(RSVP requested, not required)

For information please contact
the Geisel Office of Alumni Relations

Click here for information about or to make a nomination for
the 2016 Alumni Awards.